Gluten Free Pure Oat Bran 400g
Oat bran is the outer husk of the oat grain. Oat bran is a good source of fibre. One common use of oat bran is as an additive in baked goods like muffins, where it adds a very distinctive texture and rich, nutty flavor. It is also added to breakfast cereals or used alone as a cereal. Oat bran is also added to breads, increasing their fibre content, and some artisan breads are dusted with oat bran before they are baked to create a flavorful topping. Enterprising cooks also add it to pancakes, scones, and even cookies.
We Also Recommend